Staff

Chuck Bankston

President

770-358-2800

Email:   chuck@bankstonlumber.com 

Jamie Kelly

Store Manager

770-358-2800

Email: jamie@bankstonlumber.com

Mac McKnight

Production Manager

770-358-9979

Email: Trusses@Bankstonlumber.com

Mike Fulghum

Outside Sales

941-224-5401

Mike@bankstonlumber.com

Save

Doug Cherry

Outside Sales

770-468-0066

Email: doug@bankstonlumber.com

Chad Bankston

Outside Sales

770-468-4079

Email: Chad@bankstonlumber.com

Julie Weatherford

Credit/Outside Sales Coordinator

770-358-2800

Email: Sales@Bankstonlumber.com

Danette Herbert

Outside Sales Coordinator

770-358-2800

Email: sales@bankstonlumber.com

Hunter Corley

Inside Sales

770-358-2800

Email: Sales@bankstonlumber.com

Danny Petty

Lead Truss Designer

770-358-9979

Email: trusses@bankstonlumber.com

Laura Bohannon

Bookkeeper

770-358-2800

administration@bankstonlumber.com