Staff

Chuck Bankston

President

770-358-2800

Email:   chuck@bankstonlumber.com 

Jamie Kelly

Store Manager

770-358-2800

Email: jamie@bankstonlumber.com

Doug Cherry

Outside Sales

770-468-0066

Email: doug@bankstonlumber.com

Destin Smith

Outside Sales

770-584-8872

Email: destin@bankstonlumber.com

Save

Jesse Wildes

Outside Sales

478-365-7828

Email: jesse@bankstonlumber.com

Danette Herbert

Outside Sales Coordinator

770-358-2800

Email: sales@bankstonlumber.com

Mendy Ivie

Inside Sales/Credit MGR

770-358-2800

m.ivie@bankstonlumber.com

Joshua Near

Inside Sales/Purchasing

770-358-2800

Email: josh@bankstonlumber.com

Danny Petty

Truss Plant Manager

770-358-9979

Email: trusses@bankstonlumber.com

Dana Platt

Office Manager/Accounting

770-358-2800

administration@bankstonlumber.com